log

age author description
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 11:07:20 +1200 Ross Younger Update placeholder to point to YAFFS GPL EPK default tip
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +1300 Ross Younger This repository is deprecated in favour of http://hg-pub.ecoscentric.com/yaffs-ecoscentric-gpl/
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 17:34:28 +0000 Ross Younger Tweaks to allow GPL YAFFS to work with eCosPro
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:10:26 +0000 Ross Younger update to NAND app interface v2
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:29:25 +0000 Ross Younger Be noisy if alloc failed on mount
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:27:52 +0000 Ross Younger yaffs_guts tweak from last merge
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:49:51 +0000 Ross Younger Merge from upstream
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 02:11:13 +0000 charles Change locking to allow reentry during readdir
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 01:58:21 +0000 charles Using a bash-specific feature
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 01:40:41 +0000 charles Fix low-mem issue
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 01:35:04 +0000 charles Add some handly Linux test stuff
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 23:55:05 +0000 charles Improve out of memory handling
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 22:19:50 +0000 charles More test stuff
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 19:16:33 +0000 charles More test code
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 22:35:15 +0000 charles More test tweaks
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 02:11:02 +0000 charles Add fix for hanging objects
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 02:06:58 +0000 charles Add fix for hanging objects
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 02:41:00 +0000 charles Add cleanup for aborted checkpoint
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 02:36:30 +0000 charles Add extra info to checkpoint trace
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 01:30:12 +0000 charles Add more tracing to tests
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:25:42 +0000 Ross Younger yaffs1-6: NA unless kernel present
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 13:42:03 +0000 Ross Younger Update for changes to NAND interface
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 18:01:23 +0000 Ross Younger Patch tests to work on this codebase
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 18:00:39 +0000 Ross Younger Import tests from eCosPro
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 11:24:45 +0000 Ross Younger Update ChangeLog for merge.
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 17:35:15 +0000 Ross Younger Merge from upstream
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:32:32 +0000 charles Add option descriptions
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:31:38 +0000 charles Change default trace mask
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:40:11 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 03:05:55 +0000 charles Fix checkpoint to handle out of space conditions better
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 00:42:55 +0100 charles Clean up code formatting
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 01:45:46 +0100 charles Runtime disbale of lazy loading. Fix problem where resize was breading rename shadowing
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 01:32:56 +0100 charles Extend info in tests
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 02:28:14 +0100 charles Change tests so they can run in parallel in same directory
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:18:05 +0000 Ross Younger Update ecos yaffs layer for the preceding merge
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 17:32:40 +0000 Ross Younger Step-merge from upstream
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 01:01:57 +0100 charles Allow the disabling of tags ECC
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 04:20:05 +0100 charles More python example stuff
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 02:28:21 +0100 charles Add some python examples
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 00:05:49 +0100 charles Full change over to ctypes
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 07:12:26 +0100 charles Change from SWIG to ctypes... much easier
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 00:11:12 +0100 charles More SWIG pythonry
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 03:16:17 +0100 charles More python stuff
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 02:58:52 +0100 charles Add first cut of python bindings
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:37:17 +0000 Ross Younger yaffs_guts.c: Fix low-memory assert bug. (Also sent upstream.)
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 14:28:39 +0000 wry Update for upstream changes
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:51:16 +0000 wry yaffs: fixup tests (#1000826)
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 13:09:01 +0000 wry build fixes; docs fix
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:13:00 +0000 wry ecos-yaffs-nand.c: Correctly use ECC on YAFFS tags in yaffs2
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 15:33:54 +0000 Ross Younger Merge upstream up to Thu Oct 08 02:57:59 2009 +0100
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 02:57:59 +0100 charles Add missing function, if only stubs
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 00:24:55 +0100 charles Improve sync to flush metadata
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:46:11 +0100 charles Change defualt fs permissions
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 01:39:21 +0100 charles More recent 2.6.8 versions need this change too
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 04:03:01 +0100 charles Rationalise stats gathering for nand access. Does not instrument mounting.
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 01:56:53 +0100 charles No need to do chunk finding the group has one chunk
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 14:29:32 +0100 Ross Younger Make YAFFS_N_TEMP_BUFFERS a configurable parameter.
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:07:33 +0100 Ross Younger update YAFFS docs
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 15:09:04 +0000 Ross Younger Add ecos.db to ease testing of this repo
Tue, 03 Nov 2009 12:15:09 +0000 Ross Younger Graft in 20090826 source snapshot